Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Dorking Cricket Club app

View

DCC Selection Policy

By Chris Pike

Saturday League Team Selection

With the start of the season an updated selection policy for juniors and seniors who wish to represent DCC in Saturday Fixtures has been made available to Captains and Players

This can be found on our website by clicking on the link

Updated 15:47 - 8 May 2019 by Chris Pike

Where next?

1st win on the board for the 1st XI 6 wicket for the cockerels!
Dorking Cricket Club is saddened to announce the passing of John Jones Dorking Cricket is saddened to announce the death of former Club Captain and Life Vice President John Jones

Schedule
Tue 18 Jun
a
League 18:00
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
h
League TBC
Sat 22 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 23 Jun
a
League TBC
a
League TBC
h
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
h
Under 9's Capel
Friendly 10:00
h
League 13:30
Mon 24 Jun
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Tue 25 Jun
h
Under 12's Epsom CC - Under 12
League 18:00
Wed 26 Jun
h
League 18:00
Thu 27 Jun
a
League 18:00
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 09:30
h
League 12:00
a
Saturday 2ndXI Esher CC - 2nd XI
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
Saturday 4thXI Beddington CC - 5th XI
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors